Congress Hall Cape May Five Presidents

Congress Hall Five Presidents

by Ryan Reclaim on 11/09/12

Congress Hall Five Presidents

Source: via Meranda on Pinterest

Five United States presidents enjoyed cool Cape May and the hospitality at Congress Hall: Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, Ulysses Grant, Chester Arthur and Benjamin Harrison. Their pilgrimages from the sweltering hot summers in Washington, D.C., started more than 150 years ago when Cape May was the nation’s foremost seaside resort Content Merana Devan http://pintere



Comments (0)